Mata Di Chownki - April 06th Saturday.        Ram Navami - Sunday 14 April 2019.        Tamil New Year - Sunday 14 April 2019.        

Devi Jagran

Devi Jagran


Maha Mrityunjaya Yagna 2017

Maha Mrityunjaya Yagna 2017


Navdurga Installation

Sat 24 and Sun 25 March 2018


Maha Shivaratri

Wed 14 Feb 2018


Holika Dahan

Thursday 1 March 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


ShriRam Navmi

Monday 26 March 2018 TBA


Sri Navdurga (Nine forms of Devi) Installation

28 & 29 April 2018


Sri Sani Jayanti Pooja

Sat 19 May, 2018


Raksha Bandhan & Satyanarayan Katha

26th August 2018


Navratri 2018

10th October to 18th October 2018


Massi Magam

Tuesday 19 February 2019


Shri Krishna Janmashtami

Shri Krishna Janmashtami


Satsang

1st September 2018


Shri Krishna Janmastami Utsav

3rd September 2018


Ras Dandia

Friday, 12th October 2018


Satyanarayan Katha

Tuesday 19 February 2019, 7 pm


Shanidev Saadhana - Shani Homam

10th September 2018


Vijya Dashmi

19th October at 7 pm


Mahashivaratri

Monday 4th March 2019


Hartalika Teej

12th September 2018


Karvachauth

28th October at 7 pm


Holika Dahan

Wednesday 20 March 2019, 6 pm


Ganesh Chaturthi Utsav

13th September 2018


Deepawali

7th November 2018


Pujya Bhaishri Rameshbhai Oza

15 - 22 September 2018


Shrimad Bhagwat Katha

15th to 22nd September 2018


Holi

Thursday 21 March 2019


Satyanarayan Katha

22nd September 2018


Satyanarayan Katha

Thursday 21 March 2019, 7 pm


Shani Pradosh Vrat

22nd September 2018


Mahalaya Pitru Paksha Starts

26th September 2018


Mata Di Chownki

April 06th Saturday


Ram Navami

Sunday 14 April 2019


Tamil New Year

Sunday 14 April 2019